Ketty Træholt (formand) – Gammelgårdsvej 37, 3520 Farum
Telf: 44 95 45 94 / 29 42 00 93
E-mail: traeholt@post.tele.dk

Peter Sibbesen (næstformand) – Engtoftevej 5, 3520 Farum
Telf: 44 95 53 79
E-mail:

Lise Rasmussen (kasserer) – Stationsvej 16, 3520 Farum
Telf: 51 40 85 99
E-mail: rasmussenvvs@mail.dk

Lone Damm Nielsen (sekretær, webmaster) – Stationsvej 10B, 3520 Farum
Telf: 22 36 98 19
E-mail: lone.damm.nielsen@gmail.com

Anette Jerking – Gedevasevej 36, 3520 Farum
Telf: 30 14 27 30
E-mail: jerkinga@gmail.com

Signe Thomsen – Hyldevænget 3, 3520 Farum
Telf: 51 31 85 30
E-mail: signefarum@gmail.com

Stig Møller – Stationsvej 4, 3520 Farum
Telf: 51 19 44 08
E-mail: ronnehus@gmail.dk

Mogens Dalboe – Æblelunden 5, 3520 Farum
Telf: 44 99 92 22 / 23 30 91 22
E-mail: mogens@dalboe.dk

Annette Liebach – Kålundsvej 6 A, 3520 Farum
Telf: 44 95 04 72 / 24 22 01 46
E-mail: annette.liebach@dadlnet.dk

Esben Birkholm Jacobsen (suppleant) – Ganløsevej 40 C, 3520 Farum
Telf: 24 77 47 55 / 44 95 94 94
E-mail: farum@mail-online.dk

Ebba Wiene (suppleant) – Ellegårdspark 2, 3520 Farum
Telf.: 26 40 94 10
E-mail: ebba@wiene.org